Testimonials

October 16th, 2018
This was my first experience buying a home, so I didn’t know exactly what to expect. Everyone and everything at Quest was on point, on time, and straightforward. The whole process was virtually stress free. Thank you!

David W.

October 3rd, 2018
It was a very smooth process with a ton of support along the entire way. Great communication and direction given as to what/when to expect each step in the process.

Kerry S.

September 25th, 2018
Todd and his team go above and beyond to make purchasing a new home as easy and painless as possible. I highly recommend them for your future loan needs.

John W.

September 17th, 2018
You made this process as easy and stress free as it could possibly be. I’ve had many mortgages from many different sources. I can definitely say the experience with Stef and Todd is second to none.

Jake S.

July 31st, 2018
The Simon Loan Team was very helpful. We moved 3 hours away and they helped us with E signing and everything we needed.

Frank and Connie S.

July 30th, 2018
Todd and Stef were beyond patient and professional when helping us first time home buyers navigate the buying process. We can’t stress how easy and pain free they made the process! Thanks Stef, Todd, And Nick !!! You guys rock.

Paul T.

July 26th, 2018
Todd and his team were very thorough, open, and extremely quick to respond to all of our questions. We felt that we were in great hands from start to finish.

Jessica and Thomas R.

July 17th, 2018
Second to None. My wife and I could not be more happy about our experience with Todd. Kind and knowledgeable, Todd is a great teacher and both willing and able to answer all questions, leaving you at ease throughout the process. Todd and his team are great communicators with prompt replies and efficient communication that was much appreciated in an aggressive market. Professionalism across the board. Todd is impressive front to back and was excellent to work with. Would highly recommend to anyone, including my own family.

Nate P.

July 16th, 2018
Todd went of his way several times. Todd even called on the weekend! I am very grateful for all of the effort. My final amount due at closing was less than expected. Todd is trustworthy and honest.

Matthew S.

July 13th, 2018
The Simon Loan Team is second to none. We felt extremely well taken care of through the entire process. We learned a ton, genuinely enjoyed our experience and interactions, and were completely satisfied with the results. We greatly appreciate Todd and his team and would highly recommend to all.

Nathaniel & Jacquelyn P.

July 11th, 2018
Absolutely amazing! You put all our worries to rest immediately and made sure to keep is in the loop every step. We had reservations after dealing with our other “only VA loan companies”. You blew our expectations out of the water.

Matthew K. & Ashley T.

June 20th, 2018
As a first time home buyer, I knew I would need a lot of guidance from my loan team. Stefanie was able to provide answers to all of my questions , and educated me each step of the way. I am so happy with the results!

Kelly D.

June 13th, 2018
We went in with hopes and dreams of owning a home, but we did not know if we could do it. Todd walked us through every step and told us we could do it. Now less than two months later, we have the home we dreamed of. Todd made every step seem easy, and it was. He never pushed us out of our comfort zone. I can’t begin to thank him or Stef for all the help they gave us. My family could not be any happier. Thank you, all!

Kathie & Robb F.

May 30th, 2018
Todd and his team did an amazing job helping us navigate our first home buying adventure. We secured a rate we’re comfortable with and he made it easy to do so. Thank you!

Spencer G.

May 14th, 2018
We have never been as impressed with anyone as we were with Todd Simon, Stef Hett, and Mark Dorlack, (Keller Williams). We have purchased 3 homes in our lifetime, and I will tell you that Todd, Stef, and Mark made the entire process as much a positive experience as it could have been! We have never witnessed individuals that worked so tirelessly to get the job done! We were under time constraints, and they rose to the occasion to get the job done in a very expedient manner, while maintaining a superior level of expertise, and attention to detail! Your team far exceeded any expectations we had! It is our sincere hope that the outstanding effort put forth by Todd, Stef and Mark is known , and that their value is truly appreciated! They are phenomenal employees and deserve to be recognized as such! We will not hesitate to recommend your firm to anyone and everyone! You have more than earned our complete respect and admiration.

Scott and Martha K.

May 7th, 2018
Todd and his team were always great to work with, from the beginning to the end. We started this process when we knew nothing and Todd guided us and helped us the whole journey, even though we weren’t’ ready to buy when we first met. The process was always explained to us in a way we always knew where we were headed and why. The Simon Loan Team made this extremely easy and were always there for support. We would highly recommend Todd and his team to family and friends. Thanks for making our first home purchase a breeze!

Alyssa and Josh R.

May 3rd, 2018
As a first time home buyer, Todd ensured I knew every aspect of the process. He made my experience easy and virtually stress free. Who knew loans could be this straight forward!

Amanda A.

April 23rd, 2018
Todd and the team at Quest was very knowledgeable and a great resource to have during the home buying process. They made all the paperwork very understandable and took a lot of the stress away. I feel like they had my greatest interest at heart and would strongly recommend them!

Evan H.

April 6th, 2018
We worked with Todd and his team three years ago for our home loan and now with our refinance. He was very open in explaining every step of the process. Todd is great! We would recommend him to anyone! Thank you, Todd!

Dixie & Gabe

April 5th, 2018
We worked with Todd on purchasing our home last year and we have nothing but good things to say. Todd and his team made the process easy, understandable and stress free. They are professional, friendly and really make the entire process of buying a home incredibly easy. If my wife or I had questions Todd and his team answered it immediately. There is nobody else we will ever recommend or use for purchasing a home!

Shawn W.

March 30th, 2018
Working with you guys has made the process so much easier than we could have imagined! Thank you so much, Simon Loan Team!

Andrew & Miranda S.

March 14th, 2018
I’m a first time home buyer. I was terrified of this going in (my dad told me horror stories). Stef and the Simon Team were recommended to me by my realtor and I have to say Stef was the MVP of my home buying experience! Not only was she able to answer all of my questions but she did so in a manner that made sense to me without seeming like she was talking down to me. Even “off hours” she got back to me promptly and showed me compassion and patience. My experience could only be described as “friendly”! I would recommend her to anyone!

Amanda B.

February 21st, 2018
Todd saved us after a bad mortgage experience in the past, and gave us accurate expectations! Thank you so much for all you did for us, Todd and Stef! We’re so thankful for all you’ve done for us these last few years of being your client!

Paul & Leah V.

February 5th, 2018
The home buying experience was something that I originally viewed as a hassle and confusing. Quest and Keller Williams were both very patient and helpful in the finding and funding process. I will be sure to recommend to others!

Tabari S.

December 18th, 2017
Our second time working with Todd and Stef of the Simon Loan Team was everything we came to expect after our first experience with them. We look forward to working with them in the future!

Matt & Jill B.

November 29th, 2017
Overall, everyone was very helpful and made the loan process easy to understand to a first-time homebuyer. The customer service was great.

Stefany N.

October 16th, 2017
It was great working with Todd and his team. He explained things thoroughly and was very timely and pleasant to work with. Thank you all very much!

Jocelyn D.

October 14th, 2017
Wonderful customer service from start to finish. Todd helped us go from ‘not quite ready’ to qualify for a home loan to homeowners in a short amount of time. We followed his advice and were not disappointed. His team was extremely responsive to our questions and genuinely happy to see us close on our home.

Cassie & Joel Martin

September 24th, 2017
My husband and I were so very lucky to have Todd as our loan officer. I don’t think anyone could do as well as Todd. We had a difficult case, and Todd did it all so easily. He always explained everything and always had a smile. He is a very knowledgeable person. We would work with him again and recommend him to anyone. Also, we loved Maddy. She was such a good and sweet person!

Lori & John F.

September 13th, 2017
This was our second wonderful experience with Todd and the Simon Loan Team and we wouldn’t go anywhere else. Professional, knowledgeable, CALMING, and caring are just a few of their attributes. They are the best and everyone we know will hear about it! Todd, in particular, was a great resource and guided us every step. We are so grateful!

Steven & Joni A.

September 8th, 2017
Todd treated us with respect and class from the moment we called before we even talked numbers. He was prompt and courteous to answer any questions and went out of his way to make sure we knew what to expect from pre-approval to beyond closing!

Mike & Deb Weber

August 30th, 2017
The whole process was very well communicated every step of the way. Questions we had were responded to quickly and accurately 5 Stars!

Gina & Kevin L.

August 19th, 2017
Working with Todd and his team was a great experience. We had all our questions answered (and we had many!) and we were always prepared for upcoming steps. We had such a wonderful sense of security working with them! Thank you so much for our gifts! So generous and helpful!

Ben & Martha H.

August 4th, 2017
Accurate, transparent, and efficient. On top of it all, the entire team was very considerate and available given our situation switching into jobs and needing to close ASAP. We felt comfortable at every stage of the process and would do it all over again and again in a heartbeat!

Aaron & Jenilee Voss

July 28th, 2017
Todd and team made our home buying process as effortless as they could. We received immediate responses and check backs as well as frequent updates. At no point were we confused as to what needed to be done or what the next step was. Five star service!

The Carmichaels

July 21st, 2017
As first time home buyers, my husband and I had no clue how the process worked. Both Todd and Stef took time to explain things to us and responded quickly to any questions we had. We would definitely use Todd Simon again and refer him because we trusted him and feel that we received a personable experience.

The McDonalds

July 17th, 2017
The Simon loan team was helpful and knowledgeable. The experience was transparent and easy to get through. They were on top of our questions and fully engaged from start to finish. Great overall experience.

Mike & Michelle M.

July 14th, 2017
I decided to give Todd and his team a call after the recommendation of several co-workers, and I couldn’t be more pleased. His step-by-step explanation of the loan process and weekly updates never leave you wondering. Thank you so much for making my first home purchase as easy and enjoyable as it was.

Justin O'Neil

July 6th, 2017
The loan team was great. They educated us on the process, and led us every step of the way. We were never in the dark about what was going on. We will definitely use them again in the future!

The Lockwoods

July 2nd, 2017
Our experience with the Simon Loan Team was great! Each step of the process was clearly communicated in detail and we appreciated the timely responses we received! Thanks for making our home buying experience as stress free as possible!

The Abramczyks

June 28th, 2017
They were great to work with. Very fast and answered all our questions. Will use them again.

Jered & Kristen S

June 24th, 2017
Todd and Stef were extremely helpful in sharing information and explaining the process to first-time homeowners! They were on top of everything, quick to respond and genuine throughout the process. We made the right choice in choosing Quest!

Steph B & Andy P

June 12th, 2017
Stefanie was incredible! She was informative, helpful and a pleasure to deal with. She made a hectic time much easier for us.

Kim & Kevin

June 11th, 2017
We couldn’t have been happier with our experience. As new homebuyers, Todd took the time to walk us through the whole process, and we always felt in the loop. Stef was always helpful and reassuring for us too. When and if we buy another home, we already know who we will be using for the loan!

Emma & Dan

June 1st, 2017
Todd and his team were recommended to us by Vesta. So grateful for that. They were on top of every detail. All questions answered. A very thorough job made pleasant with several human touches and wonderful personalities. We lucked out with a great mortgage company!

Dan & Skip

May 27th, 2017
Excellent! Todd and Stef were very knowledgeable and communicative. I would recommend them to anyone.

David & Leah Watson

May 22nd, 2017
Working with the Simon Loan Team was a superior experience! Todd and Stef work together to provide a seamless transaction. I highly recommend them!

Matt B.

May 18th, 2017
Todd, Stef and the whole Quest/ Simon Loan Team crew made the first time home-buying experience very simple and stress-free. From getting the pre-approval and offer for a duplex in late at night to the final closing day, the Simon Loan Team was a huge help in guiding me through the home-buying process. I hope this will be the first of many opportunities working with the Simon Loan Team!

P. McCarthy

May 14th, 2017
Todd and Stef were extremely organized and effective communicators throughout the whole process. Everything was laid out and detailed for us so we never had to guess what the next step in the process was. Todd and his team went above and beyond to make this an enjoyable experience for my family.

Jaymienne & Lance Holtz

April 27th, 2017
This was by far the easiest and most painless real estate/ financing transaction I have ever done! Quest is awesome!

Cheryl & Gary

April 11th, 2017
Todd and his team took great care of us, letting us know what we needed to submit and providing weekly updates on the status of everything. He has a personality that allows him to get along with anyone. Thanks for your guidance and help through this amazing time in our lives.

Jenni & Dale

April 8th, 2017
Todd and the Simon Loan Team helped us close on our new house within one month. The staff was extremely helpful and processed our loan fast. From the time of the offer to the last step in the home closing, everything went well. We would recommend this team to anyone. Thank you again!

Wayne V. & Yee M.

March 31st, 2017
After attempting to obtain a loan through a big bank, we were discouraged and not sure what our options were. After being referred to the Simon Loan Team, our experience was completely different. We had no glitches, all our documents were in place, and the team helped keep us on track to meet our closing date. The best experience was in the office. Every time we walked into the office, we were greeted immediately with smiles. On our closing day, the receptionist met us at the counter and walked us to the signing room. The experience was most enjoyable, and the staff has the best customer service! We felt like royalty and would refer all our friends and family to the Simon Loan Team. Thanks for making the process seamless!

Kane & Kelly J.

March 19th, 2017
The Tuesday Update emails were a great resource. We always knew where our application stood without having to reach out on our end. We appreciate all of your help and are thankful you were willing to work with us on our long-distance move.

The Vicks

February 20th, 2017
Todd was great to work with, very professional, knowledgeable, and always available. Thank you for making my first home purchase easy.

Tricia S.

January 26th, 2017
Great, great, great! You guys were awesome. Thanks for all of the hard work.

R. Lenski

January 7th, 2017
Friendly, professional, answered every question. If ever an opportunity to refer this team arises, I will definitely do so!

M. Wendt

December 30th, 2016
Todd was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. The whole team kept us informed with everything that was happening. The Simon Loan Team made the whole process seem VERY easy!

Bernbeck/ Lindert

December 10th, 2016
Todd was incredibly personable and realistic in terms of a loan and what was in our best interest. He and Stef were incredibly easy to work with and kept us up-to-date throughout the entire process. Thank you!

Matt & Nikki Raine

November 30th, 2016
After attempting to obtain a loan through a big bank, we were discouraged and not sure what our options were. After being referred to Todd Simon, our experience was completely different. We had no glitches, all of documents were in place, and the team helped keep us on track to meet our closing date. The best experience was in the office. Every time we walked into the office, we were greeted immediately with smiles. On our closing date, the receptionist met us at the counter and walked us to the signing room. The experience was most enjoyable and the staff has the best customer service! We felt like royalty and would recommend all of our friends and family to the Simon Loan Team. Thanks for making the process seamless!

Jowers Family

November 23rd, 2016
Todd and the Simon Loan Team helped us close our new house within one month. The staff was extremely helpful and process our loan fast. From the time of the offer to the last step in the house, closing, everything went well. We would recommend this team to anyone. Thank you again!

Wayne & Yee Vang

November 7th, 2016
The constant email notifications were super helpful. Also, we felt very at ease through the process because everyone on our loan team was readily available to answer any questions we had. We highly reccomend.

Paul & Laura

October 15th, 2016
I was very pleased to be working with the Simon Loan Team for a third time. Everything worked out smoothly and I was able to save even more money with my refinance.

Ryan Howell

August 28th, 2016
Todd Simon and his team were dedicated, honest and efficient. We knew what to expect from start to finish. I would recommend to anyone. We are very happy with our services.

Jamie and Russell Donald

August 8th, 2016
Todd and his team did an awesome job of helping me, and keeping me informed every step of the process of buying my first home! I recommend them to anyone looking to buy a home!

Craig Gierach

August 5th, 2016
Todd Simon and his loan team were great! From beginning to end! They always kept us up to date and check in often. They were very fast, accurate, helpful and professional. I would recommend them to anyone!

Sam & Jake Beilfuss

July 31st, 2016
Todd was very friendly and easy to work with. The team did a good job taking care of us as first time home buyers. Everything was explained and the process was made easier that way. Thank you!

Lindsay Weinbauer & Brian Mitchell

July 15th, 2016
Excellent from start to finish! Todd is top notch!

Tom & Cathy Leonard

June 30th, 2016
The team did a great job of explaining the process and was very responsive to any questions/concerns. They delivered on their promises.

Francie & Chris

June 22nd, 2016
I have no problem tooting the horn of the Quest Loan Team. Special thanks to Todd, who I felt went above and beyond to make this process smooth. You know your dedicated to the job when you offer to contact a client when you’re on vacation! Much love and many thanks. Also, thanks to Christa who always had time for questions.

Tina Jones

May 30th, 2016
Todd and his team made me feel very comfortable throughout the entire process. No question was too dumb and I could always find someone to ask my questions.

Jason Bielejeski

May 19th, 2016
Awesome experience! Todd was wonderful and so was his team! Thank you so much for everything!

Eduardo & CaryAnne Adriano

April 9th, 2016
Todd and his team were very thorough in explaining the home loan process and in a way that made sense to us as new homebuyers. They were organized and laid out exactly which information they needed from us. We were kept updated on the process every Tuesday via phone call and email. They went above and beyond to correct an issue that arose the night before closing that would have halted the whole process. Thank you, Todd and team! We love our new home!

Liz & Josh

April 8th, 2016
Very satisfied! Todd was great at explaining everything and making sure we understood 100% what was going on. Being a first time homebuyer, this kind of service was very appreciated. We will definitely be back in the future.

Katie & Jon

March 31st, 2016
Todd was beyond thorough and helpful from start to finish. He answered all my questions that same day, and even after hours he would email me back. Todd and his whole team were friendly and showed they cared. Thank you so much!

Jackie B

March 21st, 2016
Clark and I just wanted to say a big “Mahalo nui loa” or thank you very much for making our home mortgage process go so smoothly. We appreciated that fact that you always kept us in the loop with clear instructions for what we needed to do next. You were all so willing to answer questions for us as they arose and made us feel very reassured in the process.

Clark & Jenny Fremgen

March 5th, 2016
We appreciate the personal touch Todd gave us. We weren’t treated like a number once the deal was done. We appreciate how he keeps in touch via newsletters and customer events. Never know when we’ll need his services again!

Kerry Beck

March 1st, 2016
I cannot say enough about the Simon Loan Team! Todd, Christa and Stefanie are the DREAM team. Each of them contributes to a seamless experience with my clients. The trust I have in them is a testament to their commitment to deliver. My clients rave about the excellent communication, the efficient process and most importantly how values they felt. Thank you!!

Sarah Oberbrunner
Vesta Real Estate Advisors

February 28th, 2016
Todd and his team put us in our first home in an impossibly fast amount of time and with zero frustration or headaches. We loved working with them and would recommend them to anyone!

Mike & Dani

February 2nd, 2016
Met with Todd for the first time December 10th and closed on our house January 22nd. As first time home buyers with a first baby on the way in March, this could have been an overwhelming and stressful process. Todd and his team were wonderful, communicative, and thorough. Excellent first experience!

Keri Krauter

January 15th, 2016
Friendly and helpful. I appreciated the continuous updates and that my emails/questions were answered in a timely manner. Would highly reccomend the Simon Loan Team to any home buyer.

Heather U

December 28th, 2015
Great experience. Any questions I had were answered immediately. The loan process went smoothly. Todd made sure I was informed throughout the whole loan process. Great service!

N. King

December 22nd, 2015
It was an awesome experience given we were 1,000 miles away. Great team!

Drew & Tiffanye S

December 2nd, 2015
Todd and his team were a pleasure to work with as we went through the home buying process for the first time. He was able to present us with some great rates, but more than anything, the communication and thoroughness of the whole process couldn't have been any better as we felt informed through the entire time from initial meeting through closing. He and his team answered any questions and were just great throughout the process. We totally recommend Todd and his team for your needs!

Eric & Mindon L

November 16th, 2015
Our experience with the Simon Loan Team was excellent. We have relocated seven times, and this was our best mortgage experience by far.

Scott & Julie S.

November 4th, 2015
Todd, Christa, and Stefanie were great! I work in Real Estate and refer clients to the Simon loan team quite often! I would never refer anyone to someone I didn't feel comfortable using myself. They did an excellent job handling my loan. The most important things a lender can provide to their clients are speed, accuracy, knowledge, and great communication. It was great to finally experience first hand what past clients have been raving about. The Simon Loan team spares no expense with the VIP treatment they provide their clients. I highly recommend Todd and his team!

Shelly Pekrul
Realty Executives
Action Sales Group

October 30th, 2015
I gave Todd Simon and his team a bit of a rough task when I asked to close in less than a month, but with no surprise, they made it happen. The Simon Loan Team follows through and makes things happen. Love my new home. Thank you.

J. Smith

October 21st, 2015
Todd and the entire Simon Loan Team were spot-on. We had a complicated mortgage process and they helped us navigate each step. Their communication was consistent, thorough, and utterly reassuring. Our overall experience with Quest was fantastic!! Thank you!!

Tim R & Diane B

October 19th, 2015
They were the most helpful team I have ever worked with! They went above and beyond in every way. They were extremely calm even when we were not and they always answered every question we had quickly and in great detail. They dealt with a lot from us and specific family members and they handled difficult situations with professionalism. I was extremely impressed by this company and team.

Beth B & Jason G

October 16th, 2015
One word: FANTASTIC! Excellent follow up, timely responses, and easy demeanor. Explained everything simply and clearly. Closing was stress free and on time. Rates were competitive. What else can we say? 100% satisfied!

Adam & Christina Swanson

September 28th, 2015
Working with Todd, Stef, and Christa was a pleasure! They were there every step of the way. We will definitely use Quest in the future!

Matt & Jill B

August 25, 2015
It was a pleasure working with Todd & his team. They were timely, quick to respond, extremely organized and very clear with everything. They answered all of our questions and took a lot of stress out of the process. I felt he really worked to make sure we got the option that worked best for us. Highly Recommend!

Stacey J

August 20, 2015
Todd and his team were amazing to work with. Being our first home buying experience Todd had all the answers to the countless questions we had. He provided weekly updates as to where we were in our process and what we needed to do to complete the next task. Our closing process seemed scary before we walked into the office but we were reassured that everything would go smoothly. We closed in about 45 minutes. I would strongly recommend using Todd and his team.

Alli Langowski

July 29, 2015
Todd and Christa were outstanding. The purchase process had some extremely unusual snags come up, but Todd and Christa did everything they could to overcome the issues. They were exceptional!

Colleen & Michael Cooper

July 25, 2015
Todd, Christa, and Stef couldn’t have been more helpful, friendly, and nice. As first time home-buyers, what could have been a confusing, stressful process was just the opposite because of them. Can’t thank Quest Home Loan Center, especially Todd, enough!

Emily Neubauer & Michael Thrun

June 29, 2015
Thank you, the Simon Loan Team for working with us in purchasing our dream home on Dream Street! In my husbands words, your services compared to any purchases we have ever made in the past, whether real estate or any form of financing purchase, are as going from a "Hyundai to a Rolls-Royce". Your incredible commitment to us, as customers, has made this purchase a "breeze" to say the least. To anyone reading this and still deciding on whether to approach this incredible team I was in the same situation not very long ago, I had no guidance and no referrals to approach Mr. Todd Simon at any time and from anyone, but I definitely hit a "Home run". Although our situation was of greater difficulty than other's, this team of professionals has worked very diligently towards achieving what at times seemed impossible and as of today, June 29th 2015 we hold the keys to our new home. Thank you Todd Simon and Team for all you've done!

Alina & Adrian M

June 8, 2015
Todd and Christa were EXCELLENT. I highly recommend them to anyone (especially first time home buyers). They were able to answer all of our questions and responded very quickly via phone and email. Great experience and look forward to working with them again in the future! .

Liz & Aaron K

May 7, 2015
Michael and I both want to thank you so much for all of your help and support throughout this process. You both made a very scary process so easy and we never worried knowing it was in your hands. We really can’t thank you both enough. We will be praising you both and Quest to all of our family, friends, co-workers, and every so often if the situation allows, a stranger on the street! A testament to your commitment is that we were actually able to take our relaxing (already planned) honeymoon for 10 days in the middle of the process with NO worries! We have both been waiting a long time for this and you guys were paramount in making that dream happen.

Erica & Michael

April 15, 2015
We just worked with Todd from The Simon Loan Team and closed on our dream home. From the moment we started our correspondence, Todd made everything extremely smooth and effortless on our end. His team kept us updated every week on the progress of our loan and kept us more than informed on all of the fine details. We would, hands down, recommend Todd for anyone looking to purchase or refinance a home!

Sarah Burke

March 27, 2015
We are in the process of buying our second home. The first time, we didn’t go with the Simon Loan team. It was a very stressful experience. This time has been amazing! Todd and Christa have been so helpful and knowledgable. I never thought buying a home could be this fun! We have loved working with Todd and his team!

Joseph & Rebecca Durham

March 5, 2015
Thank you Todd. The house is great, can’t wait to move in this weekend! Thanks again for helping to make our first experience of purchasing a house a great one!

Lisa K

October 22, 2014
Todd Simon & his team were great to work with. I would most definitely refer Quest Home Loan Center to all of my clients and friends. Their weekly updates were very impressive! Other lenders cannot compare, I am now a raving fan of Quest Home Loan Center! Need a loan call them!

Allison Zuber
Remax 100
The Dale Marciniak Team

October 2, 2014
The entire process from start to finish was very well explained to us and we never felt like anything unexpected came up or we didn’t know where we were at in the process. Your communication via email, phone and our weekly updates were stellar! In fact, the last two weekly updates were pretty quick because we had been talking through things regularly during the week. Financing our first home was easy and that's a testament to the way you and Todd handle your business. We will certainly send everyone we can your way in the future! Thanks again for all your help!

Jon & Jamie Good

September 11, 2014
Todd, Thank you for the incredible service you provided me and my buyer’s tonight. As a result of your immediate response we were able to submit an offer prior to the seller’s deadline. The buyer’s father was with us at the restaurant while I was writing the offer. He commented on the value of having people like you on their side. His exact words were “that kind of services is worth thousands!“ Your ability to check credit, job history and email the pre-approval certificate after 8:30 PM within the time it took to prepare the offer was amazing, made me look amazing, and was exactly what we needed. You have proved over and over again your incredible value to our entire team.

Dan Bunch
Team Leader
Action Sales Group-Realty Executives

August 26, 2014
I am so glad I came across Todd Simon and Quest Home Loan Center. I was very fortunate to find a house I liked right away and needed to move out of my apartment as soon as possible. Our first meeting went very well. Todd sat me down, gave me many options and also showed me the next steps we would be going through to place an offer on a house. He also stated he and his team were very hands on and would be in contact with me every Tuesday for updates or even no updates. He wasn't kidding, every Tuesday he or Christa would contact me and let me know where we stand. I had a few friends stressing out about their home purchase and hoops they had to jump through. But my situation was entirely different. Took us a total of maybe 30 days to get approve, offer and close. I never write reviews but again am so thankful Todd Simon helped me out and made this a very stress free purchase. I promise you one thing. If you are worried about shady lenders, a scary process or if you are like me and clueless on how buying a house goes. Call up Todd Simon and quest loan and you will not regret it!

N. Catarozoli

July 24, 2014
Obtaining our dream home would simply not have been possible had it not been for Mr. Simon and his team. Every fear and uncertainty that I had throughout this process was quickly and efficiently laid to rest by the compassionate and knowledgeable counsel I received from Mr. Simon every step of the way. The Simon loan team makes it easy to understand the steps required in becoming a home owner and, for all intents and purposes, holds your hand throughout the process. I will always be grateful to these wonderful people for giving us the opportunity to work with them, and achieve our dream for our family. I highly recommend Todd Simon to anyone looking for home finance, or counsel about the real estate industry in general. Such wonderful service! Thank you Mr. Simon for your hard work and the hard work of your team!

Anonymous Zillow.com review

July 14, 2014
Todd and Christa, You both were beyond phenomenal to work with. Steve and I are so appreciative of everything you both have done to make this process go as smooth as possible. Being a first time homeowner is so scary, but you two have made it so enjoyable! We couldn’t have asked for more! We truly had the dream team on our side! I have already recommended you both to friends and family and liked your Facebook page.

Lauren and Steve Raczka

April 4, 2014
We have worked with a couple different banks when looking for a home, and were greatly disappointed with our experience. We thought that this may just be the norm for the industry. Then we were introduced to Quest Home Loan Center. We have never received such prompt, curious, and undivided service and attention from anyone in the industry. We were absolutely amazed by what we experienced (my wife and i actually had a conversation about it all through dinner that evening. If you ever need any type of loan services, you would be doing yourself a disservice by not using Quest. We didn’t thank that getting a loan could actually be a pleasurable experience. Thanks again for all of your hard work.

Chirs and Amina Penasa

January 14, 2014
Hello Todd, I cannot begin to tell you how grateful i am for your diligent work in obtaining a loan for our daughter’s home. You went above and beyond all expectations. Take it from someone with a customer service background: You are the best! You alone transformed the utter devastation Lisa felt when another loan officer implied that she would never own a home, to exhilaration when, with her daughter at her side, she turned the key in the lock on the front door of her new home on Christmas morning. Looking into the faces of Lisa and Lily standing together on the porch of their very own home is to understand the total and complete joy you have brought them.

Joanne Thompson

December 6, 2013
After getting married, we knew the next step for us was to buy our first home that we could start our family in. We had a lot of fears and unanswered questions about the whole process, but were quickly comforted when we found our team in Todd Simon and Jenna Johanning. Todd worked tirelessly, from pre-approval to final closing, in making sure our questions were answered, documents were submitted and everything was in order. He was always available with a smile on his face, and genuinely cared about us getting into the home of our dreams. That dream house was not an easy one to find. Jenna was always patient when showing us homes, and never pressured us to accept a house that was not quite right, and was flexible around our busy schedules to set up showings. When we finally found the one, she worked quickly to submit our offer and seal the deal. Now we are in the perfect house, in the perfect neighborhood and could not be happier!

Anna and Geoff Erickson

November 28, 2014
Todd worked very hard for us to provide options that best fit our unique purchase. He was always positive about our goal and was able to get things done in a time frame that was faster than the norm.

Mike Lemay

November 27, 2013
Todd was great to work with! Everyone always talks about how crappy their loan process is and I simply cannot relate. Todd promised to call us every Tuesday with an update on our loan process, and even if there was nothing to update us on, it was nice to hear from him. He is a very down to earth, honest and positive. I think those are important qualities that a person in his role should have since they are helping you with the biggest purchase of your life. I recommend Todd to all of my friends and family that are looking to buy a home. I can't say enough great things about him. Don't have a crappy experience, just call Todd!

C. Anderson

April 19, 2013
I just completed my refinancing with Todd and what a great experience! Todd was able to answer all of my questions about the process and gave me open, honest answers when deciding if refinancing was right for me. He even took time outside of normal business hours to answer my calls. The process was quick, easy, and ended with me saving almost $200/month! He gave me regular updates regarding my loan and let me know what was next in the process. If you want to explore if refinancing is an option for you, I would recommend giving Todd a call. Thanks for everything Todd!

Matt Sullivan

April 16, 2013
We are so grateful to have had a chance to work with Todd. We were originally pre-approved for a new home loan by a bank and started our house hunting adventure. We at that moment owned a condo and was not planning to sell it. We told the bank our situation and were still told that everything should be fine. We eventually found the perfect home for us and ended up putting money down for the earnest money, the home inspection, and property appraisal. After everything, the bank told us that we needed to either sell our condo or get a co-borrower to sign for the loan or our application would be denied. Both were not an option for us. It was a horrible feeling. So much time, money, and hope wasted when we were promised a new home that we had our hearts set on. Thankfully, the seller’s agent had referred us to Todd at the time our offer was accepted. So we decided to contact Todd. Todd took his time out the very next day on a Saturday to meet us and get all the necessary paperwork to start the loan process. He always kept us in the loop with updates and such during the whole process. It was a wonderful experience going through Quest Home Loans and working with Todd. Communication was never a problem. Closing on our new home was a breeze. Todd worked his magic and we are now happier than ever in our new home. Thank you from the Cho family!

Mouapa Cho

The Simon Loan Team – Why us?

The Simon Loan Team and Quest Home Loan Center are second to none. Hear about our core values that allow us to provide the smoothest and most successful home financing experience possible!